Town Government‎ > ‎

Planning Board

The Planning Board serves as the municipal reviewing authority for subdivisions and a variety of ordinances, such as shoreland zoning ordinances, site plan review ordinances, and floodplain management ordinances.

Minutes of past meetings are available below. 

Planning board members are appointed by the selectmen. 
Current planning board members are:  

Jim Grenier Sr., Chair - term expires July 6, 2021

Kathryn Jennings - term expires March 14, 2021

Harry (Buster) Percival III, Vice-Chair - term expires June 30, 2020

Elaine Porter, Secretary - term expires April 5, 2019

Gordon Thebeau - term expires November 2, 2019

Don Witmer-Kean - term expires January 3, 2021

Forrest Peaslee (alternate) -  term expires September 6, 2019

Antoinette (Toni) Turner (alternate) - term expires November 7, 2021 

Past Minutes: