Budget Committee

What is the Somerville Budget Committee?

The Budget Committee is a committee made up of full-time Somerville residents. These folks volunteer their time to work together to approve the next fiscal years proposed budget for the town.

Members for FY 23-24:

Roberta Creamer (Chair) (2024)

John Bergen (Vice Chair) (2024)

Heidi Bray (Secretary) (2024)

David Hallowell (Alternate) (2024)

James R Grenier (2024)

Jon Amirault (2024)

Claudia Fujinaga (2024)

Amanda Affleck (2024)